IF I DO SAY SO MYSELF

Glasses are way over-priced.  I haven’t worn my glasses in years and is experiencing some squinting but my problem is, the cost to replace them is just to high, UNTIL I found Warby Parker.  Buying glasses should be easy, it should leave you happy and “good looking” with money in your pocket but more importantly, everyone has the right to see.  This company has lower its glasses cost by a significant amount, offering designer eye wear at a revolutionary price.  What I love about the frames is that they feature a vintage inspired style, combined with a higher quality, going at a fraction of the price.  This was right up my alley as I would be getting high quality glasses [ prescription lenses included ] at a standard price of less than a hundred bucks. They also offered eye exams which is VERY, VERY reasonable, couldn’t believe my ears, I couldn’t pass up on that package.  That’s not even all of it, they offer a super cool virtual try on system, sending you five (5) pairs of glasses….[ shipping both ways covered ] for five days, so you can get the feel and make a choice in the comfort of your home….AWESOME.  I am not sure what destinations they ship to but that can be easily researched.

I defer on the home try-on offers and went to one of their physical locations to try on the goods, I must say I was beyond satisfied.  My choice of frame was the Roosevelt, it sits well, was very comfortable, sophisticated and beautifully designed. I promise once I receive them via mail, I’ll upload a pic when I take them on a spin.  In the mean time guys here’s a pic of my frame choice and me sitting pretty waiting to be called for my eye exam.

xoxo   Keishaw

Moldiv_1420613790438

 

Moldiv_1420613692686

4 thoughts on “IF I DO SAY SO MYSELF

Comments are closed.