CASUAL COMFORT

I love winter, but not so much the bulky coats and layers.  Sometimes I hate being all bundled up especially when you dress too warm for a day that turns out not to be so cold. Don’t you just hate that?  This sends me into a “get comfy” frenzy where I just want to retreat and pamper myself wearing some comfortable, loose and relax clothing.  Here’s some outfits that came to mind.

xoxo

Keishaw

Moldiv_1421335708594


|Pink Woolen Coat: yoins.com|Sweater: choies.com|Echo Plaid Woven Scarf: zappos.com|Mid-rise Skinny|Nike Women Air Max: nike.com


Moldiv_1421336196785


|Leather Moto Jacket: asos.com|Knitted Jumper: h&m|Leather Boyfriend Pants: asos.com|Wool Scarf|Wool Felt Hat |White/Grey Slip on


Moldiv_1421336813442_1

|Mango Check Wool Blend Coat: mango.com|Sweater with Contrast Blouse
|Leather Trousers|BCBgeneration Plaid Wrap Scarf: amazon.com
|Converse All Star Low Top: pacsun.com|Barry M Pillar Box Red Lipstick: princesspolly.com

