BEST DECISION EVER!!!

Hey everyone, I am sure you guys remember my recent post where I was raving about glasses being over-priced.  Eventually, I did find a company called Warby Parker and invested in a pair of glasses.  My review is one of total satisfaction, I finally receive my glasses and it was all that I expected.  I had one little itty-bitty problem, they were falling off my nose.  With Warby Parker, that’s no problem.  I placed a call to their location in Soho and was told to just bring it in and that it will be tighten “free of charge”.  What more can I ask for, I love them, it was a purchase worthwhile and I am one happy customer.  Did I mention how the pattern execution is so authentic? Ok, there, I said it, when I saw them, it was love at first sight.
Moldiv_1421616004309Moldiv_1421617413277Moldiv_1421616065418

 

xoxo
Keishaw

5 thoughts on “BEST DECISION EVER!!!

Comments are closed.