100 FOLLOWERS/SUBSCRIBERS

PSX_20150516_151332
Just want to take this time to say a heartfelt thank you to everyone
especially the blogging community.  Guys you have really impressed
upon me how reliant we are on each others support.  As a result of that,
I have come across and have had many stimulating conversations with
some very interesting  people.  Not only had we exchange ideas on some
fashion topics but has gone further to connect on many different levels.
I got the opportunity to speak with people with varying nationalities and
have come across some countries I never even knew existed.  I am really
having a fun time doing what I love.

I started this blog { Style-Lee } five (5) months not knowing if I’ll even gain the
interest of 5 people much more to 99 then 100.  It might not seems
a lot but am happy to know there’s 100 people out there that took
the time out to either like, comment, follow and subscribing by
email or on other platforms such as Bloglovin.  Looking back, its one
of my best decisions ever and I enjoy escaping into this world of
fashion and lifestyle, I have learnt so much.  Am anticipating
the future as I continue on this journey.  Thanks so much
everyone, it really fills my heart when you like and when I
read the comments.  Peace and Love.

xoxo
Keishaw

19 thoughts on “100 FOLLOWERS/SUBSCRIBERS

Comments are closed.